#1  
Old 15th June 2009, 18:11
Grandesco Grandesco is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 2
Default Error connecting to RMPT server?

I'm getting this when I try to go live using Procaster, yet I don't get this during using the browser stream.

Any help/pointers?

-Wes
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15th June 2009, 18:16
benhomer benhomer is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 570
Default

This would happen either due to an issue with the internet connection or if you entered an invalid username/password. It's also possible you are behind a Firewall which is blocking you from broadcasting.

-Ben
Livestream Support
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 15th June 2009, 18:25
Grandesco Grandesco is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by benhomer View Post
This would happen either due to an issue with the internet connection or if you entered an invalid username/password. It's also possible you are behind a Firewall which is blocking you from broadcasting.

-Ben
Livestream Support
Invalid username/password... What? I'm kind of new to this thing. Where would I fill this in?

-Wes
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump