#1  
Old 22nd January 2014, 19:31
theriderscope theriderscope is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1
Default Livestream Broadcaster Box

I purchased 3 of the livestream broadcaster boxes (little red devices) with the expectation that it stream rtmp to a server of your choice.

going through all the settings I can't seem to find anywhere to set the server. All it wants to do is connect to my new.livestream account.

Any help would be great
Mark
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 23rd January 2014, 11:42
bblinder bblinder is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 199
Default

Hi Mark,

The Broadcaster was built to stream exclusively to the New Livestream platform:

http://store.livestream.com/products...caster?tab=faq

http://help.livestream.com/customer/...rticles/482569

Similar devices that can stream to multiple CDNs and RTMP servers include the Teradek Cube and the Teradek VidiU.
__________________
Brandon

Livestream Producer Support
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
livestream broadcaster

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump