#1  
Old 10th September 2013, 06:20
comfaenza comfaenza is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1
Default Stop storage cleanup

Hello,
the "storage cleanup" procedure is deleting videos that are useful to us.
How we can stop that procedure? What are our options?

Thanks,
Artimedio Babini
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10th September 2013, 07:18
ashok123 ashok123 is offline
Livestream Producer support
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 16
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by comfaenza View Post
Hello,
the "storage cleanup" procedure is deleting videos that are useful to us.
How we can stop that procedure? What are our options?

Thanks,
Artimedio Babini
Hello Artimedio,

You can follow these steps to prevent your clips from deleted(i.e the clips which are marked for deletion)

Login to your Livestream Account Center to enter the Storage Cleanup Wizard.

Select a channel that has been identified to contain videos marked for deletion.

Preview, rename, & edit the details of the videos you would like to save. We do not place a limit on how many videos you decide to keep.

Don't forget, all saved content must have a video description as well as a video title other than the one added by your encoder (Procaster, FME, etc.) "Saved" videos will not be deleted and will not appear in the next monthly cleanup.

Refer this link for additional information:
http://www.livestream.com/userguide/...Cleanup_Wizard
__________________
Ashok
Livestream Producer Support
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump