#1  
Old 5th September 2013, 01:09
LordEdmar LordEdmar is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1
Default League of Legends Diamond 5 Stream

Greetings: Hey guys! I am currently in Diamond 5 and I have decided it was time to start streaming. It would be awesome if you would come visit my stream at http://www.twitch.tv/xlordedmarx.

What I plan to do in the stream: I will actively comment on my actions giving insight on things happening in the game. I will say why I am doing what I am. Also, any questions that I receive will be answered. Example of this are ward placement, laning phase, positioning, ect.

If you are new, have some experience, or a pro in league of legends I'm sure you will benefit from watching.

Schedule

Monday - Thursday

Hawaii 2:00p.m. - 8:00p.m.

Alaska: 4:00pm. - 10:00pm.

Pacific: 5:00p.m. - 11:00p.m

Mountain: 6:00p.m. - 12:00a.m.

Central: 7:00p.m. - 1:00a.m.

Eastern: 8:00pm. - 2:00a.m.

Friday - Sunday

Hawaii 12:00p.m. - 8:00p.m.

Alaska: 2:00pm. - 10:00pm.

Pacific: 3:00p.m. - 11:00p.m

Mountain: 4:00p.m. - 12:00a.m.

Central: 5:00p.m. - 1:00a.m.

Eastern: 6:00pm. - 2:00a.m.

I am on right now! http://www.twitch.tv/xlordedmarx
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump