#1  
Old 10th September 2010, 14:33
dalewj dalewj is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 2
Default procaster not letting me login

It worked last weekend, but this weekend as i launch procaster, the login is failing. So i change the password, make sure i log into the site itself and it works fine. But all day today procaster wont let me login. What am i missing, and i havent changed anything on my system or firewall since it worked last.

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12th May 2011, 17:18
mbaron's Avatar
mbaron mbaron is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,726
Default

dalewj,

Could you please provide any type of error message you receive from Procaster when trying to login.

Thanks,
Matt
Livestream Producer Support
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 22nd March 2013, 13:28
Webby123 Webby123 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 3
Default

Same thing is happening to me the message is Error Login Failed
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 23rd May 2013, 19:21
noodlesocks noodlesocks is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Default

Getting the same problem tonight. Was fine last night.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 5th August 2013, 23:54
furryroseart furryroseart is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 2
Unhappy Procaster Fail Login

IM getting the same procaster problem I've changed my password 3 to 4 times already, plus reinstalled checked my firewall everything is fine! I would like to use livestream with windows 8 that will allow my viewers to view my work, I am worried that I'm doing something wrong can someone please tell me what is going on

Here is the image from my desktop that is shows me
http://gyazo.com/d8e3a4529771cd927759532c09661a57
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 8th August 2013, 03:01
mogulus mogulus is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 48
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by furryroseart View Post
IM getting the same procaster problem I've changed my password 3 to 4 times already, plus reinstalled checked my firewall everything is fine! I would like to use livestream with windows 8 that will allow my viewers to view my work, I am worried that I'm doing something wrong can someone please tell me what is going on

Here is the image from my desktop that is shows me
http://gyazo.com/d8e3a4529771cd927759532c09661a57

Hello,

I would request you to create a ticket via the support center to troubleshoot the issue you are facing. You can use this link: https://secure.livestream.com/myacco...center/tickets

Regards,
Ashok
Producer Support
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 8th August 2013, 08:15
furryroseart furryroseart is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mogulus View Post
Hello,

I would request you to create a ticket via the support center to troubleshoot the issue you are facing. You can use this link: https://secure.livestream.com/myacco...center/tickets

Regards,
Ashok
Producer Support
Already did but haven't gotten a reply back about it :/
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 9th August 2013, 09:32
mogulus mogulus is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 48
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by furryroseart View Post
Already did but haven't gotten a reply back about it :/
Hello,

Please provide me with the ticket number so that I can investigate the issue you are facing.

Regards,
Ashok
Producer Support
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 16th August 2013, 12:19
rvavstream rvavstream is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1
Default No audio

I am having trouble loging in lately, very slow. Also when I do get logged in, I get video on the screen using my webcam and mike, but no sound seems to be recording. The sound volume controls seem to be inoperative.

Crosslake TV Roger
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
login

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump