#1  
Old 21st April 2009, 21:39
HeavyD HeavyD is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2
Default Camera Error

after i choose my camera from the prefrences and then select go live its says 'error loading camera'.

im using a jvc-gzhd7u everio
and a siig avtuner-pvr (usb component input device)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20th May 2009, 22:09
live7 live7 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1
Default Same problem

I have the same problem with my camera Sony DSR-SR 35 and Aver Media Hybrid Video Capture (USB Stick)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump