#11  
Old 22nd March 2013, 16:16
Henry_live's Avatar
Henry_live Henry_live is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: New York
Posts: 640
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FluffytheElite2 View Post
Where would i find the Control auto-pilot tab at?
You can find this within your Livestream Studio (http://livestream.com/studio). More information on how to use the Studio can be found within our Userguide (http://www.livestream.com/userguide)
__________________
-Henry
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 26th March 2013, 16:01
athlon1 athlon1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Orlando, Florida
Posts: 73
Default

up right hand corner in your studio
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 16th August 2013, 02:17
j4k50n j4k50n is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 11
Default New Livestream

Can you do this with New Livestream? Because I've been told that New Livestream does not have this features.

Thanks for your help.

Kindly,
Moris Jakson
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 16th August 2013, 02:21
ruheed's Avatar
ruheed ruheed is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 97
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by j4k50n View Post
Can you do this with New Livestream? Because I've been told that New Livestream does not have this features.

Thanks for your help.

Kindly,
Moris Jakson
Yes, the New Livestream platform does not offer the auto-pilot feature. You could either be broadcasting live or upload VOD on New Livestream.
__________________
Ruheed
Livestream Producer Support
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 28th January 2014, 04:16
rayhan282 rayhan282 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1
Default Royalty Free PowerPoint

http://www.learnandserve.org/health/...ange_ohio.aspx
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump