#21  
Old 1st December 2012, 17:20
IndyVoice IndyVoice is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 1
Default

This is happening to ALL my channels, I have a live show in an hour? what happened????

Please at least get www.livestream.com/urirams up asap!
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 1st December 2012, 17:25
laboratory laboratory is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1
Default Same problem :(

http://livestream.com/fallacy
http://livestream.com/falciform

Both of mine are dead in the same way, too, would love if I could get fixed. Is this only happening to channels that aren't fully registered?
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 1st December 2012, 17:31
ChasingFireflies ChasingFireflies is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 1
Default

http://www.livestream.com/chasingfireflies

My channel is also showing that message. Could you please fix it when you have the time? Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 1st December 2012, 17:33
TheDayTheMusicDied TheDayTheMusicDied is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 2
Default

This issue is also occuring at http://www.livestream.com/nyarlko . Could you help with that?
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 1st December 2012, 18:08
clockworkconfusion clockworkconfusion is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1
Smile

Same exact issue and in clicking on previous reporters it seems the same issue is happening again for some of them too. Is there an ETA for a permanent fix on this or something we can do on the user end to fix it?

Oh, also my channel is: http://www.livestream.com/clockworkconfusion

Last edited by clockworkconfusion; 1st December 2012 at 18:09. Reason: forgot to add a link
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 1st December 2012, 18:16
quinshi quinshi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Default

I get the same message on my channel: http://www.livestream.com/quinshiart
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 1st December 2012, 18:28
RuckforderungReich RuckforderungReich is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nabii View Post
I also am experiencing this, but together with that when I load up my procaster the chat box is completely black.
http://i45.tinypic.com/kcynbb.jpg

I broadcasted just fine yesterday evening, the chat box worked then too. But when I tried to stream just now, I got this black chat box and the same message when I went directly to my channel page.
Having same problem. No chat just black with white bar and no stream. http://www.livestream.com/ruckforderungreich
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 1st December 2012, 18:36
Moonlost Moonlost is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 1
Default

Having the same issue here, my channels are at http://www.livestream.com/moonlostlps and http://www.livestream.com/moonlostsdoodlings
Both seem to be down :<
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 1st December 2012, 18:58
Laura_M Laura_M is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 58
Default

We're currently experiencing some problems with our viewer-facing streaming infrastructure on Original Livestream. As a result, you may be experiencing issues loading channel pages at this time.

We are working on resolving the issue and bringing up additional capacity. As soon as we have resolved the issue, we will be sure to let you know.
__________________
Laura
Livestream Producer Support
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 1st December 2012, 21:13
Laura_M Laura_M is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 58
Default

Update: This issue should now be resolved. If you are still experiencing issues, please email support@livestream.com so that we can take a closer look.
__________________
Laura
Livestream Producer Support

Last edited by Laura_M; 2nd December 2012 at 10:10.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump