Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 16th October 2012, 12:08
vasko444 vasko444 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 14
Angry When the library gets full...

When the library (for free users) gets full, how about you inform your users with a message something like "There's no more memory for your library. Please, delete something!", instead of automatically deleting my storyboards?! I just finished a new storyboard earlier today and I just got back to put it in the auto-pilot and it had vanished! All that work for nothing! Thank god I'm not a premium user, otherwise I would have spent my money for nothing!

So like I said, put a message that the memory is full and disable the upload, instead of deleting storyboards!
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump