#1  
Old 29th January 2011, 14:14
DJsTfU DJsTfU is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1
Default Traktor on livestream

How can i connect the audio so i can stream the audio live while i dj. i see alot of ppl doing it?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 29th January 2011, 15:30
jasonlive's Avatar
jasonlive jasonlive is offline
Livestream
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 1,395
Default

If you're trying to get the feed from an audio mixer simply take the line out and plug it into the mic jack on your computer.

Best,
Jason
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20th February 2012, 17:37
Tatoon Tatoon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1
Default Traktor with ddjt1 pionner and procaster

Hey Everybdy. I have no idea how to put only the sound of traktor in my channel. I juste want to mix. And i want the people listen only my tracks. No the sound i make or the noize in my room. How can i do it. thks.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 20th February 2012, 17:46
ernielive's Avatar
ernielive ernielive is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,489
Default

Tatoon,

In your Procaster preferences, choose the 'Audio' tab then click 'Open Audio Mixer'. In the audio mixer, choose 'Speaker's Audio' as the active input source, and remove any other input sources.
__________________
Ernie
Livestream Support
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump