#1  
Old 15th February 2009, 13:50
AndyGBHH AndyGBHH is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 3
Default Mogulus not recognizing my Logitech Cam

All of the sudden, my Logitech camera is not showing up as an option in the cam dropdown menu. It DOES show up as a microphone source though. Any ideas what could be wrong?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 16th February 2009, 01:25
kftvonline kftvonline is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 146
Default

sorry, I dont know about that. try using FME. maybe it can work there.
Btw, I wonder were is the staff of mogulus that are suppose to help us with issues...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20th March 2009, 13:42
iworshiptv iworshiptv is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 4
Angry Logitech Vision Pro not showing up with MacBook

I am having the same problem. I just purchased the Logitech Vision Pro webcam because it was recommended on the Mogulus website for preferred webcams. The Logitech does not show up as a video option, only audio. The built in iSight keeps showing instead. Why would Mogulus recommend this webcam if it doesn't work?

My iSight camera works fine for live broadcasting but not with music. The built in mic clips and sound is distorted when broadcasting a live music show.

Any help anyone for getting the Logitech webcam to view in Mogulus?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump