#1  
Old 22nd September 2010, 12:40
jimmy__ftw jimmy__ftw is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 3
Default vista sound settings HELP

hello everyone i want to use an external sound card which is connected with a usb to broadcast music but in the sound settings inlivestream studio only the build in mic my computer has works and when i select the sound card there blue bard doesnt move and i have no audio.

please help me
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 26th September 2010, 13:39
cseeman cseeman is offline
Livestream Community Help
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,295
Default

Are you using Procaster 20.0.75 or newer beta?
How have you set the mixer in Procaster?
How have you set the mixer in your OS sound driver (Realtek for example)?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 26th September 2010, 16:30
jimmy__ftw jimmy__ftw is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 3
Default

hello thanks for the reply.
i used live stream studio not procaster because the procaster didn't star it got an error.
i set the vista mixer recording to line in hercules console rmx and the lievestream studio to line 1 hercules console rmx.
and the vista mixer output to both realtek speakers and hercules console rmx :/
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump