#1  
Old 22nd March 2010, 01:06
TechnoL33t TechnoL33t is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1
Default Procaster Won't install

Ok, so I'm using windows 7.

When I try to run procaster installer as an admin, I'll enter my admin password. After that, nothing happens. At all.

If I go into the guest account and run it, it will start to install. but it will get to a point where it says I do not have sufficient privileges to install it.

What am I supposed to do?

Is there an older version of procaster I can download that might work?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10th July 2010, 22:21
dedada dedada is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 1
Default

Man, i got the same problem, did u solve that?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 17th July 2010, 17:44
cseeman cseeman is offline
Livestream Community Help
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,295
Default

Have you tried installing Procaster Beta 20.0.58?
Otherwise try Procaster 10.0.124
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
help me, install, problem, procaster, trouble

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump