#11  
Old 21st June 2010, 19:41
avoid avoid is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 5
Default

I have the version tested LivestreamProcaster-20 0-58, I still have the same problem.
but I was able to narrow the problem.
without graphic drivers Procaster start, but that is no option.
If I install an ATI driver starts, not Procaster.
what is the prblem?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 26th June 2010, 18:59
avoid avoid is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 5
Default

on FRAPS 3.2.3 if "Fixed crash when loading Fraps under WinXP with 6-core CPU".
and it works fine.

can it be the same problem with procaster?

this is my system:
Asus CROSSHAIR IV FORMULA
AMD Phenom II X6 1090T
KHX1333C7D3K2/4G
Sapphire HD4890
OCZSSD2-1VTX30G SSD

Last edited by avoid; 26th June 2010 at 19:02.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
procaster error 5%

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump