#1  
Old 12th March 2010, 21:45
Aelflaed Aelflaed is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1
Question Can't Record Desktop on Mac?

Is there any possible way for me to record my desktop on my mac? I can record my desktop on my regular pc, but it won't allow me to on my mac. How can I record my desktop on my mac?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 16th March 2010, 13:12
liorm liorm is offline
Procaster Team
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 396
Lightbulb

Hi

Once you go live, you will see a 'screen' button. a press on it would record your screen

thanks
Lior
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 25th March 2010, 00:15
eviri eviri is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 5
Default

there isn't a screen button
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 9th April 2010, 12:59
liorm liorm is offline
Procaster Team
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 396
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally Posted by eviri View Post
there isn't a screen button
hi

you should see the button AFTER you press Go Live. if not, please send us a screenshot

thanks
Lior, Livestream
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 4th May 2010, 08:31
Kilepop Kilepop is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 2
Default

I think u can use Macvide Screencap for recording screen and saving it in different formats.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 31st May 2010, 09:28
VallySko VallySko is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 9
Default

I tried ScreenCap)
I liked it)
A lot of functions and easy to use, thanks)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
how to, mac, recording, screencast

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump