#1  
Old 15th September 2008, 13:24
siggedy siggedy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
Default Can't login :(

Hi, i can't login in my Studio.. there is only: "Connecting to Mogulus broadcast network..." and after a few minutes "ERROR Unable to connect" what can i do?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15th September 2008, 14:27
benhomer benhomer is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 570
Default

Can you tell me what version of the studio you are using (in the lower right corner of the studio) and what connection speed you get from www.speedtest.net?

After doing this try right clicking in the studio, select settings and click on the folder icon in the Flash settings menu. Then move the slider for local storage all the way to the left to set local storage to 0. This will clear your cache of all flash cookies - let me know if it solves your issue.

-Ben
Mogulus Support
__________________
Ben Homer
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11th November 2008, 21:45
CurtDogg CurtDogg is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 13
Angry Can't login to studio

I haven't been able to login to my studio at all today. Every time I try, I get a message that says "Unable to connect to channel", but it still loads the studio in the background, and I can hear the video playing. Anyone else having this issue?

On a side note, I CAN login to channels that don't have any content uploaded to it, so this may factor into it somehow.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12th November 2008, 00:50
CurtDogg CurtDogg is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 13
Default

You sure you were testing it on morphintime, and not curtschannel? I can login to curtschannel just fine. This is what I get when I try to login to morphintime

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12th November 2008, 14:16
CurtDogg CurtDogg is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 13
Default

Actually, nevermind. I think it's a problem on my end, not Mogulus'. I was able to login on my dad's computer just fine. Maybe I just need to rest my IP or something
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12th November 2008, 14:44
CurtDogg CurtDogg is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 13
Default Problem Solved

http://www.mogulus.com/forum/showthread.php?t=163

I found this, and it solved everything. Thanks for trying to help, though. I really appreciate it.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 13th November 2008, 07:52
domcan domcan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 3
Question Can't Login

I can't open my studio!! My speed is: Download: 2842 Kb/s Upload: 431 Kb/s
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 13th November 2008, 07:53
domcan domcan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 3
Unhappy Can't Login In My Studio

I can't open my studio!! My speed is: Download: 2842 Kb/s Upload: 431 Kb/s
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
connect, failed, login, problem, unable

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump