View Single Post
16th February 2010, 03:13
Join Date: Feb 2010
Once I'm done recording my vids, it automatically goes to my library; I've searched all over, and there seems to be nothing allowing me to delete videos that I don't care for.
Is there any way I can remove them from my vid. library?
View Public Profile
Find all posts by MsManipulateYourLife