View Single Post
  #1  
Old 14th September 2008, 00:30
elmaqar elmaqar is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 10
Default How to delete my channel/restore a channel I accidently deleted

When deleting a Channel, the Channel name becomes totally unavailable for re-use.

Can Mogulus Administrators please run some cleanup process against the Database to make deleted channel names "available" when creating new channels?

In our case, we have deleted "elmaqarhymns" to get rid of some customizations. When we needed to recreate the Channel, Mogulus Studio thinks it is still in use!!

Thanks
Reply With Quote