Originally Posted by comfaenza
the "storage cleanup" procedure is deleting videos that are useful to us.
How we can stop that procedure? What are our options?
You can follow these steps to prevent your clips from deleted(i.e the clips which are marked for deletion)
• Login to your Livestream Account Center to enter the Storage Cleanup Wizard.
• Select a channel that has been identified to contain videos marked for deletion.
• Preview, rename, & edit the details of the videos you would like to save. We do not place a limit on how many videos you decide to keep.
• Don't forget, all saved content must have a video description as well as a video title other than the one added by your encoder (Procaster, FME, etc.) "Saved" videos will not be deleted and will not appear in the next monthly cleanup.
Refer this link for additional information: