View Single Post
  #1  
Old 16th October 2012, 13:08
vasko444 vasko444 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 14
Angry When the library gets full...

When the library (for free users) gets full, how about you inform your users with a message something like "There's no more memory for your library. Please, delete something!", instead of automatically deleting my storyboards?! I just finished a new storyboard earlier today and I just got back to put it in the auto-pilot and it had vanished! All that work for nothing! Thank god I'm not a premium user, otherwise I would have spent my money for nothing!

So like I said, put a message that the memory is full and disable the upload, instead of deleting storyboards!
Reply With Quote