View Single Post
  #65  
Old 17th June 2010, 11:44
evpvegas evpvegas is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Default Deleted channel question

I created a new channel and made a test video which I wanted to delete. So being careless and in a rush, I clicked delete channel thinking I could get the channel back. However, the name is now unavailable. Now that I've spent some time reading the FAQs and forum, I've done a face palm, realized my mistake and now know the proper way to delete a video through the Livestream Studio.

I was wondering if it's possible to have a deleted channel which I created restored so that I can use the same name? Any help with this is greatly appreciated. Thanks.
Reply With Quote