Delete Channel Help/Info.
I wanted to delete a few test videos but didn't know how. (Just found out about Livestream) Perhaps coming to the forum and the like first would of been a better idea but me being me wanted to do it without help. ^^
Anyway i couldn't figure out how to delete videos but I did see the delete channel. So that's what I did, I figured it would delete all the vidoes and i'd just remake the channel again. However after deleting the channel I can still go to the url and watch the videos. Also I can't remake the channel as the url is in use. Don't I feel stupid.
I was wondering if anyone could fill me in. Do the channels actually get deleted/is it at a set time each day/can I ever get the url back?
Any info would be appriciated. Thanks.