Originally Posted by MsManipulateYourLife
Once I'm done recording my vids, it automatically goes to my library; I've searched all over, and there seems to be nothing allowing me to delete videos that I don't care for.
Is there any way I can remove them from my vid. library?
You can delete the recordings by clicking on the "x" in the top right corner of the video. More info on managing your library can be found at the following URL:
Last edited by Henry_live; 5th May 2010 at 17:23.