Livestream Forum

Livestream Forum (http://www.livestream.com/forum/index.php)
-   Technical Questions & Bugs (http://www.livestream.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=24)
-   -   Hello- Computer issue(32-bit rendering color) (http://www.livestream.com/forum/showthread.php?t=10208)

polarducky 10th December 2012 00:04

Hello- Computer issue(32-bit rendering color)
 
I am having trouble experincing to live broadcast or not when I enable 32 bit rendering. When I launch the game it feels like I'm alt tabbing out with small black box flickering when I move or use my mouse. There is minor lag as well. Anything I can fix this? The game I am trying to live broadcast is Age of Empire, strategy game. I use Xsplit program to capture screen. So I hope I can get some help or where can I get help for this?

My computer spec:

AMD X4 Phenonon II 965
Nvidia Geforce GTS 450
8gb ram
ASUS mobo

12 mb download / 12 mb upload connection

ernielive 12th December 2012 15:41

Which Age of Empires game are you running, the original? Have you tried using Procaster?

polarducky 17th December 2012 00:59

Yes original age of empire... I play at Voobly.com

ernielive 17th December 2012 16:42

Have you tried using Procaster to screen capture instead of Xsplit?

polarducky 19th December 2012 19:35

Yes... When I launched the game.. It stops live streaming until I exit the game.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 22:43.