Livestream Forum

Livestream Forum (http://www.livestream.com/forum/index.php)
-   Production Tips (http://www.livestream.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=27)
-   -   Multiple channel streaming (http://www.livestream.com/forum/showthread.php?t=10124)

axlerose 5th November 2012 04:24

Multiple channel streaming
 
Hi, I need to stream a conference in more than one language
usually when this happens I use more computer where I run an instance of Procaster

the video and the same and changing only the audio is there any solution that allows me to not use more computer

ernielive 6th November 2012 12:49

axlerose,

Unfortunately you're limited to one instance of Procaster per encoding machine.

lisakahl 17th February 2014 11:57

Is it possible for Procaster to stream multiple channels. And is it possible that streaming video is same and only the audio is change.?


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:44.