Channel Banner

Sammy Hagar's Cabo Birthday Bash

This year Sammy Hagar is streaming LIVE from his Cabo Wabo Cantina in Cabo San Lucas, MX from his annual "Birthday Bash" shows. In addition to his usua... (more)

Share this Channel

About this Channel

  • 573,731 viewer minutes

This year Sammy Hagar is streaming LIVE from his Cabo Wabo Cantina in Cabo San Lucas, MX from his annual "Birthday Bash" shows. In addition to his usual band the Wabos, you never know what other musicians are going to hop on stage to join Sammy in versions of his classic hits and who knows what else. Shows are 10/7, 10/9, 10/11 and 10/13 and tend to start around 9:30 MT (8:30 PT, 11:30 ET) so come on by and and show all the viewers back at home how we do it in Cabo.